eBay HUGE Collection SALE of 1:500 Models- Low Start Price!! - Wings900 Discussion Forums Wings900 - Model News

Go Back   Wings900 Discussion Forums > Buy & Sell > For Sale, Trade or Swap!
Supported by:

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 05-11-2016, 01:49 PM   #1
Earning My Wings

christian2525 is flying under the radar
Exclamation HUGE Collection SALE of 1:500 Models- Low Start Price!!

Hello all collectors! I have been collecting 1:500 scale models for the past several years and have built quite a large collection of over 700 models. Mostly Herpa but there are some others mixed in there as well. I also have some airport buildings. Unfortunately, I have fallen on some hard financial times and I need to sell off more than half of my stockpile I will be listing models every week for the next couple months. I have new and old models, most are in mint condition still in their unopened boxes. Please help a fellow collector out and check my listings each week to see if there is anything you might want to bid on to add to your collections. You can search by my ebay username which is cgmny25. I will ship everything within 24 hours of auction end/payment via USPS priority mail. Below is the direct link to my listings. Happy bidding. I really appreciate you taking the time to read this and hopefully help out a fellow collector.

my listing page
christian2525 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-11-2016, 05:27 PM   #2
Selfie with bros

LeoMuse747 is a legend of the hobbyLeoMuse747 is a legend of the hobbyLeoMuse747 is a legend of the hobbyLeoMuse747 is a legend of the hobbyLeoMuse747 is a legend of the hobbyLeoMuse747 is a legend of the hobbyLeoMuse747 is a legend of the hobbyLeoMuse747 is a legend of the hobbyLeoMuse747 is a legend of the hobbyLeoMuse747 is a legend of the hobbyLeoMuse747 is a legend of the hobby
Re: HUGE Collection SALE of 1:500 Models- Low Start Price!!