My 1:400 scale airport (Hayfield Int- EGHF- Eastern England) - Wings900 Discussion Forums Wings900 - Model News

Go Back   Wings900 Discussion Forums > Wings900 Model Terminal > Model Airports

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 12-22-2012, 01:58 PM   #1
Puddle Jumper

MrEssexFlyer is an excellent contributorMrEssexFlyer is an excellent contributorMrEssexFlyer is an excellent contributorMrEssexFlyer is an excellent contributorMrEssexFlyer is an excellent contributorMrEssexFlyer is an excellent contributorMrEssexFlyer is an excellent contributorMrEssexFlyer is an excellent contributorMrEssexFlyer is an excellent contributorMrEssexFlyer is an excellent contributorMrEssexFlyer is an excellent contributor
My 1:400 scale airport (Hayfield Int- EGHF- Eastern England)

Hi guys this is my first post on Wings900 so I'm basically a noob but this is just my a thread about my model airport I will be uploading photos later only because my camera needs charge.
I hope you enjoy the thread if you don't wish to wait to see the airport there are regular airport updates on my youtube MrEssexGamer.
Enjoy
MrEssexFlyer is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-22-2012, 02:01 PM   #2
Captain

michael737 is a legend of the hobbymichael737 is a legend of the hobbymichael737 is a legend of the hobbymichael737 is a legend of the hobbymichael737 is a legend of the hobbymichael737 is a legend of the hobbymichael737 is a legend of the hobbymichael737 is a legend of the hobbymichael737 is a legend of the hobbymichael737 is a legend of the hobbymichael737 is a legend of the hobby
Re: My 1:400 scale airport (Hayfield Int- EGHF- Eastern England)

welcome to forum! cant' wait to see pictures!
michael737 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2012, 02:11 PM   #3
Puddle Jumper