Catuira's Point and Shoot Photography ‎ - Wings900 Discussion Forums Wings900 - Model News

Go Back   Wings900 Discussion Forums > Wings900 Ground Control > General Squawk Talk

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 04-07-2011, 11:29 PM   #1
RJ First Officer

catuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributor
Catuira's Point and Shoot Photography ‎

Hello Guys after a long break here in wings900 I am here again

I want to share some of my Point and Shoot Photography ‎photos that I shoot using my digital camera. I am not really an expert in Photography it was only my pastime.

as some said "A good eye is always better than a good camera"

PAL B777-300ER (1:500)

Lufthansa A340-600 (1:500)

Continental Airlines B787 ( A gift from Rex ) (1:400)

PAL A340-300 (1:500)

Last edited by catuira; 04-08-2011 at 12:58 AM. Reason: add scale
catuira is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 04-07-2011, 11:32 PM   #2
RJ First Officer

catuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributorcatuira is a good contributor
Re: Catuira's Point and Shoot Photography ‎

Taking pics using my Olympus FE26

Old 04-07-2011, 11:46 PM   #3
Line Service Technician