"Offtopic" thread: Questions, Answers and everything else. - Wings900 Discussion Forums Wings900 - Model News

Go Back   Wings900 Discussion Forums > Wings900 Ground Control > General Squawk Talk

LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 1 votes, 5.00 average.
Old 01-18-2017, 04:15 PM   #1
The Dark Side

Charter is a legend of the hobbyCharter is a legend of the hobbyCharter is a legend of the hobbyCharter is a legend of the hobbyCharter is a legend of the hobbyCharter is a legend of the hobbyCharter is a legend of the hobbyCharter is a legend of the hobbyCharter is a legend of the hobbyCharter is a legend of the hobbyCharter is a legend of the hobby
"Offtopic" thread: Questions, Answers and everything else.

Ciao to all.
After some suggestions, comparisons, questions, answers, i decided to create this thread.
I remember when i was a newbie: many wrong questions (even if, in my opinion, questions are never wrong!), some stupid posts, some overreact, difficulties to move in the website. I understand that overreacting is linked to the age and to the character of each of us, i know that sometimes some "old" members are everything except that understanding and helpful (i am referring to me and my experiences, also if i have to point out that all the members are nice, helpful, competent, friends) but i also understand and know that when you enter in a group you have to listen a lot and understand well how things work before to move by yourself and/or to criticize. I know that very often it is difficult to move in the right way in a website like Wings900, something of important and very big: for this reason i decided to post this thread and to stick it.